The Forge

A MEN’S GATHERING

#TF21

September 11-12
1pm-1pm

Services

The following organisations do a great job of helping you find out more about Jesus. Go to their sites now and get to know the Son of God for yourself.
CVM exists to serve the local church to engage with men in every village, town and city in this country.

www.cvm.org.uk

Christianity Explored

What’s the best news you’ve ever heard ?

Was it surprising? Did it change the way you think? 

Or was it something you wanted to be true but didn’t dare hope?

What is Alpha?

We believe that everyone should have the chance to explore faith, ask questions, and share their point of view.

Alpha is a series of sessions exploring the Christian faith. Each talk looks at a different question around faith and is designed to create conversation. Alpha is run all around the globe, and everyone’s welcome. It runs online, in cafés, churches, universities, homes—you name it. No two Alphas look the same, but generally they have three key things in common: hospitality, a talk and good conversation.

Supporting Churches

Oakhall Church  |  Caterham  | https://oakhallchurch.org.uk/

Caterham Baptist Church  |  Caterham  |  https://caterhambaptist.org.uk/

Cheam Baptist Church | Cheam | https://www.cheambaptist.net/

Chiltern Church | Sutton |https://www.chilternchurch.org.uk/

Christchurch | Banstead |https://christchurchbanstead.org/

Dormansland Baptist Church  |  Dormansland https://www.dormanslandbaptistchurch.org.uk/

Carshalton Beeches Baptist Church | Carshalton | https://www.beechesbaptist.org/

Holy Trinity Church | Redhill |https://www.htredhill.com

Horley Baptist Church | Horley | https://www.horleybaptist.org.uk/

Purley Baptist Church | Purley | https://www.purleybaptist.org/

Redhill Baptist Church | Redhill | http://www.redhillbaptist.org.uk/

Reigate Baptist Church | Reigate | https://reigatebaptistchurch.org.uk/

Selsdon Baptist Church | Selsdon | http://www.selsdonbaptist.org.uk/

Springfield Church | Wallington | http://springfieldchurch.org.uk/

Church Of The Good Shepherd | Carshalton| 

http://www.goodshepherdcarshalton.org/