Christian men’s event

in south London

Sat 12, 1pm to Sun 13, 1pm  |  September 2020

Promo Video

Please feel free to download this video for use in your church to show people what The Forge is like.

Promo Flyer

Please feel free to download this flyer and print it off to invite others. Or get in touch and we’ll send you some to hand out.

Supporting Churches

Oakhall Church  |  Caterham  | Surrey https://oakhallchurch.org.uk/
Carshalton Beeches Baptist Church | Carshalton | Surrey https://www.beechesbaptist.org/
Caterham Baptist Church  |  Caterham  |  Surrey https://caterhambaptist.org.uk/
Cheam Baptist Church | Cheam | Surrey https://www.cheambaptist.net/
Chiltern Church | Sutton | Surrey https://www.chilternchurch.org.uk/
Christ Central | Redhill | Surrey https://christ-central.org.uk/
Christchurch | Banstead | Surrey https://christchurchbanstead.org/
Dormansland Baptist Church  |  Dormansland  |  Surrey https://www.dormanslandbaptistchurch.org.uk/
Holy Trinity Church | Redhill | Surrey https://www.htredhill.com/
Horley Baptist Church | Horley | Surrey https://www.horleybaptist.org.uk/
Purley Baptist Church | Purley | Surrey https://www.purleybaptist.org/
Redhill Baptist Church | Redhill | Surrey http://www.redhillbaptist.org.uk/
Reigate Baptist Church | Reigate | Surrey https://reigatebaptistchurch.org.uk/
Selsdon Baptist Church | Selsdon | Surrey http://www.selsdonbaptist.org.uk/
Springfield Church | Wallington | Surrey http://springfieldchurch.org.uk/
The Good Shepherd Church | Wallington | Surrey